Print  |  Favourites

FMM En-Bloc Signing of Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission Corruption Free Pledge (GI/17/2018)

FMM is celebrating its 50th Anniversary and organising numerous activities to mark the milestone, including reinforcing commitment towards a business environment built on transparency, integrity and free of corruption through an En-bloc Signing Ceremony of the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) Corruption Free Pledge (IBR, Ikrar Bebas Rasuah) nationwide concurrently on Monday, July 2, 2018 morning. The target is 50 members to sign the pledge in Klang Valley; 20-30 at each Branch as follows:

 Venue Proposed Guest of Honour
Person-in-Charge (PIC)
 Head Office  Petaling Jaya Hilton Hotel
2, Jalan Barat , 46200 Petaling Jaya
 YBhg Dato' Sri Mohd Shukri Abdull MACC Chief Commissioner (To be confirmed)  Ms Hema Thiruchelvam / Kamsiah
 Kedah/ Perlis  FMM Branch Office
No 2, Lorong BLM 1/4 Bandar Laguna Merbok
08000 Sungai Petani
 To be confirmed  En Mazlan Kassim
 Penang  FMM Branch Office
2767, Mukim 1 Lebuh Tenggiri 2
13700 Bandar Seberang Jaya
 To be confirmed  Mr Yeoh Ooi Huat
 Perak FMM Branch Office
No 1 Lorong Raja Dihilir, Off Jalan Raja Dihilir
30350 Ipoh
 YAB Menteri Besar /
YB State EXCO, Industry
 Mr Louis Gnanapragasam
 Negeri Sembilan EPIC Building @ Kualiti Alam Sdn Bhd
Ladang Tanah Merah, 71960 Bukit Pelanduk
Port Dickson
 To be confirmed  Ms Akmalina Kamarulzaman
 Malacca  Ramada Plaza Hotel
Jalan Bendahara, 75100 Melaka
 To be confirmed  Ms Shireen Chan
 Johor  FMM Branch Office
No 1 & 3 Jalan Kencana Mas 1/1
Kawasan Perindustrian Tebrau III, 81100 Johor Bahru
 YB State EXCO, Industry  Ms Sim Biow Siong
 Eastern  FMM Branch Office
B-8014, 2nd Floor Sri Kuantan Square
Jalan Telok Sisek, 25000 Kuantan
 YAB Menteri Besar  Ms Florance Gabriel
 Sabah  FMM Representative Office
No 143, 1st Floor Block Q Alamesra Plaza Permai
Sulaman Coastal Highway, 88400 Kota Kinabalu
To be confirmed Ms Florisa Sangau

 Sarawak M Hotels
Hock Lee Centre, Towers A & B,
Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim,
93450 Kuching, Sarawak
YB Datuk Talib Zulpilip
Minister in the Minister's Department (Integrity and Ombudsman)
En Farrez Teh

REAFFIRM commitment towards a corruption free business environment. Sign the pledge together with FMM leaders. The company should be represented by the CEO/COO/MD/GM or senior management. Replicate the pledge signing at company level i.e. by employees, witnessed by a senior management.

Complete and return Reply Slip to the respective PIC latest by June 22, 2018. Attendance limited to 2 persons per company, including person signing the pledge. Attached are information on the IBR, pledge and programme.

Click here to download Circular GI/17/2018.

Enquiries: Ms Hema Thiruchelvam / Puan Kamsiah A Rahim, Business Environment Division at Tel: 03-6286 7200, Fax 03-6274 1266/7288 or e-mail:

Back to Top

Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2019 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (7907-X)
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur. 
Read FMM Personal Data Protection Act Policy