Print  |  Favourites

FMM En-Bloc Signing of Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission Corruption Free Pledge (GI/17/2018)

FMM is celebrating its 50th Anniversary and organising numerous activities to mark the milestone, including reinforcing commitment towards a business environment built on transparency, integrity and free of corruption through an En-bloc Signing Ceremony of the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) Corruption Free Pledge (IBR, Ikrar Bebas Rasuah) nationwide concurrently on Monday, July 2, 2018 morning. The target is 50 members to sign the pledge in Klang Valley; 20-30 at each Branch as follows:

FMM
 Venue Proposed Guest of Honour
Person-in-Charge (PIC)
 Head Office  Petaling Jaya Hilton Hotel
2, Jalan Barat , 46200 Petaling Jaya
 YBhg Dato' Sri Mohd Shukri Abdull MACC Chief Commissioner (To be confirmed)  Ms Hema Thiruchelvam / Kamsiah Business_Environment@fmm.org.my
 Kedah/ Perlis  FMM Branch Office
No 2, Lorong BLM 1/4 Bandar Laguna Merbok
08000 Sungai Petani
 To be confirmed  En Mazlan Kassim
mazlan@fmm.org.my
 Penang  FMM Branch Office
2767, Mukim 1 Lebuh Tenggiri 2
13700 Bandar Seberang Jaya
 To be confirmed  Mr Yeoh Ooi Huat
ooi_huat@fmm.org.my
 Perak FMM Branch Office
No 1 Lorong Raja Dihilir, Off Jalan Raja Dihilir
30350 Ipoh
 YAB Menteri Besar /
YB State EXCO, Industry
 Mr Louis Gnanapragasam
louis@fmm.org.my
 Negeri Sembilan EPIC Building @ Kualiti Alam Sdn Bhd
Ladang Tanah Merah, 71960 Bukit Pelanduk
Port Dickson
 To be confirmed  Ms Akmalina Kamarulzaman
akmalina@fmm.org.my
 Malacca  Ramada Plaza Hotel
Jalan Bendahara, 75100 Melaka
 To be confirmed  Ms Shireen Chan
shireen@fmm.org.my
 Johor  FMM Branch Office
No 1 & 3 Jalan Kencana Mas 1/1
Kawasan Perindustrian Tebrau III, 81100 Johor Bahru
 YB State EXCO, Industry  Ms Sim Biow Siong
sim@fmm.org.my
 Eastern  FMM Branch Office
B-8014, 2nd Floor Sri Kuantan Square
Jalan Telok Sisek, 25000 Kuantan
 YAB Menteri Besar  Ms Florance Gabriel
florance@fmm.org.my
 Sabah  FMM Representative Office
No 143, 1st Floor Block Q Alamesra Plaza Permai
Sulaman Coastal Highway, 88400 Kota Kinabalu
To be confirmed Ms Florisa Sangau
florisa@fmm.org.my

 Sarawak M Hotels
Hock Lee Centre, Towers A & B,
Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim,
93450 Kuching, Sarawak
YB Datuk Talib Zulpilip
Minister in the Minister's Department (Integrity and Ombudsman)
En Farrez Teh
farrez@fmm.org.my

REAFFIRM commitment towards a corruption free business environment. Sign the pledge together with FMM leaders. The company should be represented by the CEO/COO/MD/GM or senior management. Replicate the pledge signing at company level i.e. by employees, witnessed by a senior management.

Complete and return Reply Slip to the respective PIC latest by June 22, 2018. Attendance limited to 2 persons per company, including person signing the pledge. Attached are information on the IBR, pledge and programme.

Click here to download Circular GI/17/2018.

Enquiries: Ms Hema Thiruchelvam / Puan Kamsiah A Rahim, Business Environment Division at Tel: 03-6286 7200, Fax 03-6274 1266/7288 or e-mail: Business_Environment@fmm.org.my

Back to Top

Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2017 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers 
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur. 
Read FMM Personal Data Protection Act Policy