Print  |  Favourites

FMM Johor Branch

FMM Johor Branch Secretariat 2017

Contact Person for the Specific Subject at FMM Johor Branch:

    Subject Matter                                        Principal Contact                    Next Contact Person
 Academic Development Programme  Jessica                                    Sim                                
 Accounts - receipts, payments, etc  Cheong Yin Jin Wan Aminah 
 Customs and Logistics  Nurafni Jessica 
 Endorsement of Trade Documents  Syaifuzin Nazri
 Energy and Utilities  Nazri Sim
 Enviromental, Safety and Health  Nurafni Nazri
 FMM Institute Training Programmes  Jessica Sim
 GS1 System  Wan Aminah Nazri
 Human Resource / Industrial Relations  Nurafni Jessica
 Industrial Park Management Committee  Nazri Sim
 Membership Services  Nazri Sim
 Small and Medium Industries Jessica Sim

Email Addreses:

 Name                                               Email Address                           
 FMM Johor General fmmjohor@fmm.org.my
 Sim sim@fmm.org.my 
 Nazri Hamdan nazri@fmm.org.my 
 Jessica jessica@fmm.org.my 
 Nurafni Yante nurafni@fmm.org.my 
 Wan Aminah wan_aminah@fmm.org.my 
 Liza Osman liza_osman@fmm.org.my 
 Omar Dato' Hj Mohd Said omar@fmm.org.my
 Cheong Yin Jin yin_jin@fmm.org.my
 Mohd Firdaus bin Sabar mohd_firdaus@fmm.org.my
 Syaifuzin Said syaifuzin@fmm.org.my 
 Norazian Bt Abdul Aziz norazian@fmm.org.my 

Tel: 07-3577613         Fax: 07-3577618

Back to Top

Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2017 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers 
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur.