Print  |  Favourites

FMM Icon Award 2018

FMM Icon Award 2018

(From left): Dato’ Dr Haminnuddin Hj Abd Hamid, SMI Category Winner | Dato’Soh Thian Lai, FMM President | Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad, Prime Minister | Tan Sri Dato’ Lim Kuang Sia, Large Category Winner | Dato’Andrew Goh Boon Kim,  Chairman of FMM Membership Committee | Dr Helena Eian, Chairman of FMM Icon Award 2018 Organising Committee


Congratulations to FMM Icon Award 2018 Winners:


SMI Category

Dato’ Dr Haminnuddin Hj Abd Hamid, Ideal Healthcare Sdn Bhd


Large Category

Tan Sri Dato’ Lim Kuang Sia, Kossan Rubber Industries Bhd



The FMM Icon Award honours individuals who best exemplify excellent leadership and noteworthy contributions to the manufacturing industry in Malaysia while also demonstrating the qualities of a global leader. They include demonstrating leadership and role-model inspiration to others, bringing about positive changes and adding value to the manufacturing sector.


The individual nominated must fulfill the following criteria:

i)                   Inspires others  

ii)                 Transformed his/her company to excel

iii)               Leads by integrity

iv)               Contributed significantly to the advancement of the manufacturing industry

v)                 Is an environmental champion

vi)               Is a Corporate Social Responsibility champion

For more information, please contact:
Membership Division
03-62867200 or

Back to Top

Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2019 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (7907-X)
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur. 
Read FMM Personal Data Protection Act Policy